Meet the Staff

WE WELCOME YOU!
Welcome to the Kane family! Visit our office & experience the warm, friendly & professional attitude shared by all with the goal of giving you the BEST experience. Enjoy our warm & inviting office that makes you feel at home.

dr. dean kaneDean P. Kane, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon and ZO Faculty Member with Dr. Zein Obagi
DeanKane@DrDeanKane.com

lauri kaneLauri P. Kane, MPH, ScD
Patient Educator and Administrator
Lauri@DrDeanKane.com

STJoyJoy Wilson
Surgical and Non-Surgical Assistant for Dr. Dean Kane
Joy@DrDeanKane.com

MaryLucroppedMaryLu Batson, RN
Certified Nurse for Lasers, CoolSculpting and Peels and Surgical OR Nurse
MaryLu@DrDeanKane.com

STDebDeborah Murray, LE
Licensed Esthetician for ZO Facials and Skin Care
Deb@DrDeanKane.com

debra_kuhn-75Debra Kuhn
Front Office Coordinator
Debra@DrDeanKane.com

Lisa Barnes, CST, MA
Certified Surgical Technician and Medical Assistant
Lisa@DrDeanKane.com

Wendy Miller
Bookkeeper and Front Office Secretary
Wendy@DrDeanKane.com

LexiMugShotIn the memory of Lexi Kane
Floor Manager & Office Mascot