Meet the Staff

WE WELCOME YOU!
Welcome to the Kane family! Visit our office & experience the warm, friendly & professional attitude shared by all with the goal of giving you the BEST experience. Enjoy our warm & inviting office that makes you feel at home.

dr. dean kaneDean P. Kane, MD, FACS
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon and ZO Faculty Member with Dr. Zein Obagi
DeanKane@DrDeanKane.com


lauri kaneLauri P. Kane, MPH, ScD
Patient Educator and Administrator
Lauri@DrDeanKane.com


Lisa Barnes, CST, MA
Certified Surgical Scrub Tech
Lisa@DrDeanKane.com
MaryLu@DrDeanKane.com


Gia Saufley, RN
RN Nurse
Gia@DrDeanKane.com


Kelly Cochran
Medical Licensed Esthetician
Kelly@DrDeanKane.com


debra_kuhn-75Debra Kuhn
Front Office Coordinator
Debra@DrDeanKane.com


STDebDeborah Murray, LE
Medical Licensed Esthetician
Deb@DrDeanKane.com


Susan Poehlman
RN Aesthetic and OR Nurse
Susan@DrDeanKane.com


Nancy Umana
Office Assistant (Speaks Fluent Spanish) 
Nancy@DrDeanKane.com


STJoyJoy Wilson
Certified Surgical Scrub Tech
Joy@DrDeanKane.com


LexiMugShotIn the memory of Lexi Kane
Floor Manager; Office Mascot